{PICS} SHINee in Vogue Girl

July 16, 2009 at 6:15 AM 5 comments





Wow! They look so sexy ❤

source: soompi
credit+reupload: shineelovers.wordpress.com

Entry filed under: Picture. Tags: , , , , , , .

{PIC} SM Town Live 09 Poster + Details {PIC} 090714 Buyeo Youth Blue Concert – Key

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ophilpia  |  July 17, 2009 at 6:36 AM

    onew is so coagulated…

    Reply
  • 2. Sara  |  November 13, 2010 at 10:00 AM

    Even though I just met this band, not actually met, but I’ve found them on youtube, I already have a favorite. Lolz. The first video I saw, (Hello), I liked Lee Taemin. He’s so sweet ^_^

    The rest of the band is so funny and cute. ^_^. Minho is quiet and I respect that, so I’m not asking him to talk any more than he does.

    Americaaa

    Reply
  • 3. Sara  |  November 13, 2010 at 10:05 AM

    I don’t understand the URL part, lol, but I just discovered SHINee, and I’m already liike…ADDICTED. But, God is my main eye right now, since I’m Christian, so God bless
    Taemin
    Minho
    Key
    Onew
    Jonghyun

    By the way, I didn’t put the names in ANY order. Just randomly. Lolz.
    나는 당신에게 안기고 싶다는 생각을 알고 싶은 것은 나의 가장 좋아하는 taemin,lolz, 그러나, 내가 하고 싶은 말이 쓴 부분은 영어, 당신은 필요가 없다는 것을 알고 있을 번역하는 것. 그렇다면, 여기 있: 번역 LOL. ^_^

    Reply
  • 4. norhan  |  August 3, 2011 at 1:48 AM

    wooooooooooooooooooooooow i looooooooooooove shinee but iaqm too sad until i cry because jonghun is an athiast 😥

    Reply
  • 5. maag  |  May 28, 2015 at 1:59 PM

    I was very happy to find this web site. I need to to thank you for your time due to this wonderful read!!

    I definitely liked every bit of it and I have you saved to fav to look at new information on your
    web site.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


☺ Please vote! ^^

☺ Archives

☺ Blog Stats since July 14, 2009

  • 840,171 visits

☺ Online Visitor

☺ Follow us

Follow us on Facebook | Twitter

☺ Let’s chat!

☺ Calendar

July 2009
M T W T F S S
    Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

☺ Music Box

☺ Web Value

☺ Live Traffic Feed

☺ Live Traffic Map

☺ World Visitors

free counters

