{NEWS} 2009 Summer SMTown Album To Be Released on the 14th

August 11, 2009 at 2:51 PM Leave a comment

This will be the first SM Town album since 2007. It will have a total of 4 songs, with the title track “Seaside”, sung by Super Junior, DBSK, and SHINee. The songs will be released on the major music sites starting on the 11th. On the 11th, “Seaside” will be released. On the 12th, SHINee’s “Scar”, a dance song, will be released. Super Junior’s “Carnival” will be released on the 13th, and DBSK’s “12:34″ will be released on the 14th.

source: Shakizi
translated by: amourette@soompi
credits: ♥ KPOP JJANG 짱 | SHINeeLovers♡


Entry filed under: Info & News. Tags: .

{AUD} SHINee’s First Fan Meeting in Japan {TRANS} SHINee Onew’s Replies to UFO China

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed

☺ Please vote! ^^

☺ Archives

☺ Blog Stats since July 14, 2009

  • 842,109 visits

☺ Online Visitor

☺ Follow us

Follow us on Facebook | Twitter

☺ Let’s chat!

☺ Calendar

☺ Music Box

☺ Web Value

☺ Live Traffic Feed

☺ Live Traffic Map

☺ World Visitors

free counters

%d bloggers like this: